Skip to content ↓
Ludgrove School

Ludgrove School

Term Dates

Links in this section
Michaelmas Term 2017
Term begins Wednesday 6th September 12 noon
Exeat weekend Friday 22nd September 12 noon to Sunday 24th September 7.00 pm
Exeat weekend Friday 6th October 12 noon to Sunday 8th October 7.00 pm
Half Term Friday 20th October 12 noon to Monday 30th October 11.30 am
Exeat weekend Friday 17th November 12 noon to Monday 20th 11.30 am
Exeat weekend Friday 1st December 12 noon to Sunday 3rd December 7.00 pm
Term ends Wednesday 13th December 12 noon

 

Easter Term 2018
Term begins Wednesday 10th January 12 noon
Exeat weekend Friday 26th January 12 noon to Monday 29th January 11.30 am
Half Term Friday 9th February 12 noon to Monday 19th February 11.30 am
Exeat weekend Friday 9th March 12 noon to Sunday 11th March 7.00 pm
Term ends Wednesday 21st March 11.00 am

 

Summer Term 2018
Term begins Wednesday 18th April 12 noon
Exeat weekend Friday 27th April 12 noon to Sunday 29th April 7.00 pm
Exeat weekend Friday 11th May 12 noon to Sunday 13th May 7.00 pm
Exeat weekend Friday 25th May 12 noon to Monday 28th May 7.00 pm
Sports Day followed by Half Term Saturday 9th June to Thursday 14th June 7.00 pm
Exeat weekend Friday 22nd June 12 noon to Sunday 24th June 7.00 pm
Term ends Thursday 5th July 12 noon