Skip to content ↓
Ludgrove School

Ludgrove School

Term Dates

Links in this section
 

Easter Term 2021

Term begins Wednesday 6th January
Exeat weekend Friday 15th January to Monday 18th January
Exeat weekend Friday 29th January to Monday 1st February
Half term Friday 12th February to Monday 22nd February
Exeat weekend Friday 5th March to Monday 8th March
Term ends Wednesday 24th March
   

Summer Term 2021

Term begins Wednesday 21st April 12 noon
Exeat weekend Friday 30th April 12 noon to Monday 3rd May 7.00 pm
Exeat weekend Friday 14th May 12 noon to Sunday 16th May 7.00 pm
Half Term Friday 28th May 12 noon to Sunday 6th June 7.00 pm 
Sports Day followed by Exeat weekend Saturday 12th to Monday 14th June 12 noon
Exeat weekend
Friday 25th June 12 noon to Sunday 27th June 7.00 pm
Term ends Wednesday 7th July 11.00 am
   

Michaelmas Term 2021

Term begins Wednesday 8th September 12 noon
Exeat weekend  Friday 17th September 12 noon to Sunday 19th September 7.00 pm
Exeat weekend Friday 1st October 12 noon to Sunday 3rd October 7.00 pm
Half Term Thursday 21st October 12 noon to Monday 1st November 12 noon
Exeat weekend Friday 12th November 12 noon to Monday 15th November 12 noon
Exeat weekend Friday 26th November 12 noon to Monday 29th November 12 noon
Term ends Saturday 11th December 12 noon