Skip to content ↓
Ludgrove School

Ludgrove School

Term Dates

Links in this section

 

   

Summer Term 2024 

Term Begins Wednesday 17th April 12 noon
Exeat Weekend  Friday 26th April 12 noon to Monday 29th April 8.30am
Exeat Weekend Friday 10th May 12 noon to Monday 13th May 8.30am
Half Term Friday 24th May 12 noon to Monday 3rd June 8.30am
Sports Day followed by Exeat Weekend Saturday 8th June to Monday 10th June 7.00pm
Exeat Weekend Friday 21st June 12 noon to Sunday 23rd June 7.00pm
Term Ends Wednesday 3rd July 12 noon
   

Michaelmas Term 2024 

Term Begins Wednesday 4th September 12 noon
Exeat Weekend  Friday 13th September 12 noon to Sunday 15th September 7.00pm 
Exeat Weekend Friday 27th September 12 noon to Sunday 29th September 7.00pm
Short Exeat Saturday 12th October (after matches) to Monday 14th October 8.30am
Half Term Friday 18th October 12 noon to Monday 4th November 8.30am
Exeat Weekend Friday 15th November 12 noon to Monday 18th November 8.30am
Exeat Weekend Friday 29th November 12 noon to Monday 2nd December 8.30am
Term Ends Wednesday 11th December 12 noon
   

Easter Term 2025 (Provisional)

Term Begins Wednesday 8th January 12 noon
Exeat Weekend  Friday 17th January 12 noon to Monday 20th January 8.30am
Exeat  Weekend Friday 31st January to Monday 3rd February 8.30am
Half Term Friday 14th February 12 noon to Monday 24th February 8.30am
Short Exeat Saturday 1st March (after matches) to Monday 3rd March 8.30am
Exeat Weekend Friday 14th March 12 noon to Monday 17th March 8.30am
Term Ends Wednesday 26th March 12 noon
   

Summer Term 2025 (Provisional) 

Term Begins Wednesday 23rd April 12 noon
Exeat Weekend  Friday 2nd May 12 noon to Monday 5th May 7.00pm
Short Exeat  Saturday 17th May (after matches) to Monday 19th May 8.30am
Half Term Friday 23rd May 12 noon to Monday 2nd June 8.30am
Sports Day followed by Exeat Weekend Saturday 7th June to Monday 9th June 7.00pm
Exeat Weekend Friday 20th June 12 noon to Sunday 22nd June 7.00pm
Term Ends Wednesday 2nd July 12 noon