Skip to content ↓
Ludgrove School

Ludgrove School

Term Dates

Links in this section
 

Michaelmas Term 2022

Term begins Wednesday 7th September 12 noon
Exeat Weekend Friday 16th September 12 noon to Sunday 18th September 7.00 pm
Exeat Weekend Friday 30th September 12 noon to Sunday 2nd October 7.00 pm
Half Term Friday 21st October 12 noon to Monday 7th November 9.30 am
Exeat Weekend Friday 18th November 12 noon to Monday 21st November 9.30 am
Exeat Weekend Friday 2nd December 12 noon to Monday 5th December 9.30 am
Term ends Wednesday 14th December 12 noon
   

Easter Term 2023 

Term begins Wednesday 11th January 12 noon
Exeat Weekend  Friday 20th January 12 noon to Monday 23rd January 9.30 am
Half Term Friday 10th February 12 noon to Monday 20th February 9.30 am
Exeat Weekend Friday 3rd March 12 noon to Sunday 5th March 7.00 pm
Exeat Weekend Friday 17th March 12 noon to Sunday 19th March 7.00 pm
Term ends Saturday 25th March 12 noon
   

Summer Term 2023 (Provisional)

Term begins Wednesday 19th April 12 noon
Exeat Weekend  Friday 28th April 12 noon to Monday 1st May 7.00pm
Exeat Weekend Friday 12th May 12 noon to Sunday 14th May 7.00pm
Half Term Friday 26th May 12 noon to Sunday 4th June 7.00pm
Sports Day followed by Exeat Weekend Saturday 10th June to Monday 12th June 7.00pm
Exeat Friday 23rd June 12 noon to Sunday 25th June 7.00pm
Term ends Wednesday 5th July 12 noon