Skip to content ↓
Ludgrove School

Ludgrove School

Term Dates

Links in this section
 
Easter Term 2020
Term begins Wednesday  8th January 12 noon
Exeat weekend Friday 17th January 12 noon to Sunday 19th January 7.00 pm
Exeat weekend Friday 31st January 12 noon to Sunday 2nd February 7.00 pm
Half Term Friday 14th February 12 noon to Monday 24th February 12 noon
Exeat Weekend Friday 6th March 12 noon to Monday 9th March 12 noon
Term ends Wednesday 25th March 11.00 am
   
Summer Term 2020
Term begins Wednesday 22nd April 12 noon
Exeat weekend Thursday 7th May 4.00pm to Sunday 10th May 7.00pm
Exeat weekend Friday 22nd May 12 noon to Monday 25th May 7.00pm
Sports Day followed by Half Term Saturday 6th June to Thursday 11th June 7.00pm
Exeat weekend
Friday 19th June 12 noon to Sunday 21st June 7.00pm
Term ends Thursday 2nd July 12 noon
Michaelmas Term 2020 (Provisional)
Term begins Wednesday 9th September 12 noon
Exeat Weekend  Friday 18th September 12 noon to Sunday 20th September 7.00pm
Exeat Weekend Friday 2nd October 12 noon to Sunday 4th October 7.00pm
Half Term Friday 16th October 12 noon to Wednesday 28th October 12 noon
Exeat Weekend  Friday 6th November 12 noon to Sunday 8th November 7.00pm
Exeat Weekend Friday 20th November 12 noon to Sunday 22nd November 7.00pm
Exeat Weekend Friday 4th December 12 noon to Sunday 6th December 7.00pm
Term ends Wednesday 16th December 12 noon