Skip to content ↓
Ludgrove School

Ludgrove School

Term Dates

Links in this section
 

Easter Term 2022

Term begins Thursday 6th January
Exeat weekend Friday 14th January to Monday 17th January
Exeat weekend Friday 28th January to Monday 31st January
Half Term Friday 11th February to Monday 21st February
Exeat weekend Friday 4th March to Monday 7th March
Term ends Wednesday 23rd March
   

Summer Term 2022

Term begins Wednesday 20th April
Exeat weekend Friday 29th April to Monday 2nd May
Exeat weekend Friday 13th May to Sunday 15th May
Half Term Friday 27th May to Sunday 5th June
Sports Day followed by Exeat Weekend Saturday 11th June to Monday 13th June
Exeat Weekend Friday 24th to Sunday 26th June
Term ends Wednesday 6th July
   

Michaelmas Term 2022 (provisional)

Term begins Wednesday 7th September
Exeat Weekend  Friday 16th September to Sunday 18th September
Exeat Weekend Friday 30th September to Sunday 2nd October
Half Term Friday 21st October to Sunday 6th November
Exeat Weekend Friday 18th November to Monday 21st November
Exeat Weekend Friday 2nd December to Monday 5th December
Term ends Wednesday 14th December