Skip to content ↓
Ludgrove School

Ludgrove School

Term Dates

Links in this section
 

Michaelmas Term 2020

Term begins Wednesday 9th September 12 noon
Exeat weekend Friday 25th September 12 noon to Sunday 27th September 7.00pm
Exeat weekend Friday 9th October 12 noon to Sunday 11th October 7.00pm
Half term Friday 23rd October 12 noon to Monday 2nd November 12 noon
Exeat Weekend Friday 13th November 12 noon to Sunday 15th November 7.00pm
Exeat Weekend Friday 27th November 12 noon to Sunday 29th November 7.00pm
Term ends Saturday 12th December 12 noon

Easter Term 2021

Term begins Wednesday 6th January 12 noon
Exeat weekend Friday 15th January 12 noon to Sunday 17th January 7.00pm
Exeat weekend Friday 29th January 12 noon to Sunday 31st January 7.00pm
Half Term Friday 12th February 12 noon to Monday 22nd February 12 noon
Exeat weekend
Friday 5th March 12 noon to Monday 8th March 12 noon
Term ends Wednesday 24th March 11.00am
   

Summer Term 2021

Term begins Wednesday 21st April 12 noon
Exeat Weekend  Friday 30th April 12 non to Monday 3rd May 7.00 pm
Exeat Weekend Friday 14th May to Sunday 16th May 7.00 pm
Half Term Friday 28th May 12 noon to Sunday 6th June 7.00 pm
Sports Day followed by Exeat Weekend  Saturday 19th June to Monday 21st June 7.00 pm
Term ends Wednesday 7th July 11.00 am