Skip to content ↓
Ludgrove School

Ludgrove School

Term Dates

Links in this section
 

Summer Term 2021

Term begins Wednesday 21st April
Exeat weekend Friday 30th April to Monday 3rd May
Exeat weekend Friday 14th May to Sunday 16th May
Half term Friday 28th May to Sunday 6th June
Exeat weekend Friday 11th June to Sunday 13th June
Sports Day followed by Exeat weekend Saturday 26th June to Monday 28th June
Term ends Wednesday 7th July

Michaelmas Term 2021

Term begins Wednesday 8th September
Exeat weekend Friday 17th September to Sunday 19th September
Exeat weekend Friday 1st October to Sunday 3rd October
Half Term Thursday 21st October to Monday 1st November
Exeat Weekend Friday 12th November to Monday 15th November
Exeat weekend
Friday 26th November to Monday 29th November
Term ends Saturday 11th December
   

Easter Term 2022

Term begins Thursday 6th January
Exeat weekend  Friday 14th January to Monday 17th January
Exeat weekend Friday 28th January to Monday 31st January
Half Term Friday 11th February to Monday 21st February
Exeat weekend Friday 4th March to Sunday 6th March
Term ends Wednesday 23rd March